Property owners can contact the following Hotline Numbers on weekdays between 11.00am to 5.00pm for any clarification / information on payment of property tax.

NAME OF THE ZONE	PHONE NO
EAST	6455 0022
WEST	6455 0011
SOUTH	6455 1122
RAJARAJESHWARI NAGAR	6455 0033
MAHADEVA PURA	6455 0044
BOMMANAHALLI	6455 0066
BYATARAYANA PURA	6455 0088
DASARAHALLI	6455 0099