Description (site address/location Designation and adress of the Sl Electronic data **Contents of title** No where available, etc.) custodian of information (held Web-Based Project Management System <u>www.bbmp.gov.in/index.php?option=c</u> <u>om_content&view=article&id=143&Ite</u> Web Based Project (WBPMS) is a Concerned Officers handling the Management 1 professional tool to works <u>mid=186</u> manage projects on system line from conception to completion.

Section 4 (1) (b) (xv)- Particulars of facilities available to citizen for obtaining information

S1 No	Facility	Description (location of facility/name,etc)	Details of information available
1	RTI Cell	RTI Cell, BBMP head office, N.R.Square, Bangalore 560002	Application received in the RTI cell are answered based on informations gathered from respective Division

Section 4 (1) (b) (xvi)- Names, Designation and other particulars of public information officers a) Public Information officer (PIO)

S1 No	Name of the office/ administrative unit	Name and Designation of PIO	Office tel.No Residence tel.No	E-mail
	Executive Engineer, Road Infrastructure - Dasarahalli Division B.B.M.P	M. Kempegowda	9480684934	-

b) Asst. Public Information officer

S1 No	Name of the office/ administrative unit	Name and Designation of APIO	Office tel.No Residence tel.No	E-mail	
1	Assistant Executive Engineer -1 Road Infrastructure Dasarahalli Division	Mruthynjaya B Kaliwal	9480684838	-	
2	Assistant Executive Engineer -2 Road Infrastructure Dasarahalli Division	R. Nagaraj	9480684307	-	
c) Aj	e) Appellete authority				
S1 No	Name of the office/ administrative unit	Name and Designation PIO	Office tel.No Residence tel.No	E-mail	

	unit			
	Chief Engineer,			
	Superintending			
	Engineer, Road		Chief Engineer:-9480683145,	
1	Infrastructure,	K.T.Nagraj I/C Chief Engineer	Superintending Engineer:-	-
	B.B.M.P,		9845222224	
	N.R.Square,			
	Bangalore -02			

-

Section 4 (1) (b) (xvii)- Any other useful information frequently asked by the public

1

Executive Engineer Road Infrastructure - Dasarahalli Division