## LIST OF DRC ISSUED AS ON 28-12-2010

SI No.	No.of DRC issued	Area surrendered to BBMP in sqm	Area surrendered to BBMP in sq.ft	FAR in Sqm	FAR in Sq.ft	Remarks
1	69	65504.59	705091.4	98076	1055690.06	ISSUED at HEAD OFFICE
2	159	152938.35	1646228.399	229162.94	2466709.89	ISSUED at Yelahanka Zone
3	99	45223.85	486789.5214	81918.64	881772.241	ISSUED at Mahadevpura Zone
4	6	15336.97	165087.1451	23006.08	247637.445	ISSUED at East Zone
5	2	320.84	3453.51	481.26	5180.27	ISSUED at Rajarajeshwarinagara Zone
6		Nil Nil	Nil Nil	Nil Nil	Nil	ISSUED at Bommanahahalli Zone ISSUED at South Zone
8	_	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil	ISSUED at West Zone
9	 17	7423	79901.172	10966.56	118044.052	ISSUED at West 2019 ISSUED at Dasarahalli Zone
Total	352	286747.6	3086551.148	443611.48	4775033.95	

Sd /-Tahasildar TDR & Land Acquisition Sd /-Assistant Commissioner TDR & Land Acquisition Sd /-Deputy Commissioner TDR & Land Acquisition